top of page

FALL/HALLOWEEN TO DO LIST!

Hey lovas! Welcome to today's blog post. We're super excited about this ones. As you guys COULDNT tell.. this is our favourite season. What better way to celebrate than to get into the festivities?! 🎃✨☕️

Here's a little to do list for you guys;

•WATCH A CLASSIC MOVIE 

when we think of Halloween, we usually think of horror movies. Grab a blanket and cuddle up with some popcorn. My favourite horror movie this year was 'The watcher'. I couldn't sleep after. My favourite classic movie would have to be beetle juice. If you haven't watched it.. what are you doing with life?! 

•GO TO STARBUCKS

Starbucks is my go to snack shop for this season. They have the fally (is that even a word????) vibe. It doesn't matter which one in the world you go to! Lol! I'm gonna go ahead and be super predictable and tell you that PSL is my favourite drink there! If you like spice.. that's the one. 

SALTED CARAMEL MOCHA

• GO TO THE  PUMPKIN PATCH

the pumpkin patch in October is always a good idea. It's still on my own to do list. It's a fun idea to go and grab a cute little pumpkin and carve its face right out..muahaha. It's also a cute first date idea.. win wink🎃🍂

•PURCHASE FALL MAKEUP/CLOTHING

this is my favourite thing to do, regardless of the season.. SHOP! LOL! but I love the feels in every store. They have the huge fleece and wool sweaters which you can pair perfectly with a cute pair of combat booties. My favourite makeup brand right now is TARTE. All of their makeup is to die for. The perfect burgundy lippy which I've already purchased (DUH) is listed below! 

It's called OBSESSED.

Thank you guys for joining me on this weeks blog post.. STAY TUNED FOR NEXT WEEKS

xoSIPANDNAF


bottom of page