top of page

Women who wear black?

Hello beautiful people! 😭 were back & were BETTER! We have so many new things planned and coming your way that we're soo excited about! You know what they say "Women who wear black often lead colourful lives"  we believe that is 100% true only because we are 2 of those women 🕶


Sip woke up this morning & was like you know what? I'm wearing all black today. Me being a lover of the colour black, I went right ahead and copied her 🙈😂

THIS. Is the outfit that I came up with, my sister sug even said I looked like a biker ☠️ I loved the all black with the litte shine to my combat boots, it complimented everything so well! 

Sip & I were invited to a dinner party & let me tell you, the food was AMAZING! I think I formed a food baby this night, sip can agree on that as well 😂


Dessert Ofcourse, was nothing short of amazing, I'm still dreaming of those chocolate Godiva cupcakes 😍 


bottom of page