top of page

SHES ENGAGED!

Welcome to this weeks post, stackzscribers! :) were so excited to show you guys what we've been working on. The past month has been super busy.. and here's why..

My oldest sister got engaged! 

She looked like an absolute princess. Believe it or not, her dress wasn't from Kurdistan, she actually purchased it here in Vancouver, from Dhillon fashions! Her hair and makeup was done by lash out studio, based in Surrey, BC! 

THIS! This dress, I found the last material laying on the measuring table and I lunged for it! The silver complimented the midnight blue, beautifully! 

More of the detail on my dress. And my accessories.. you can't wear Kurdish clothes without the gold! My makeup and hair was also done by lash out studio. I had it clipped in the back.. considering how hard I danced, I didn't want anything in my face! Haha!! 

More detail on the back..💙

The beautiful ladies! 

Loved the geo filter sug picked! Amazing! This cake was too die for as well, mango filled! Yum! 


bottom of page