top of page

SUMMER GREYS!

Happy Tuesday babes!❤️ it's starting to feel like summer here in Vancouver (Finally, we've had such bipolar weather!) You already know what that means! ADVENTURES😉 

you know when you want to be cute but comfy? These outfits made you feel just that on an extremely hot day! Sip & I's shirts had enough space for air to get through, so we weren't exactly "melting"😂 the perfect pair of blue jeans to go with these shirts ✅  

CAN WE TALK ABOUT THESE SANDALS?! When I saw these cute furry things I knew I had to get a pair, or 2..3.. okay maybe 4 😜 (seriously!) they did turn a few heads 🤓 they are super comfortable and so easy to throw on a still look CHIC! It felt like I was wearing nothing on my feet, as they were very light! (Perfect for summer☀️)

A quick glimpse of my whole outfit, too bad my photographers shadow hid my sandals 😂 shoutout to sugg ! Follow her instagram @suggastackz ❤️

Sips cute outfit ! 😍

Love this pic😍 the iPhone 7 camera is amazing, I love all the small detail of my shades! PINK Ofcourse 🙈 so cute with any outfit, these ones were from Aldo! 


bottom of page